Welcome Worship Celebrate Serve
First Presbyterian Church of Michigan City
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Welcome, Worship, Celebrate, Serve!
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.


Church Staff
Name Title E-Mail Address
Rev. Dr. Ericka Parkinson Kilbourne Pastor erickapk@fpcmicity.org
Diane Yettaw Administrative Assistant  dyettaw@fpcmicity.org
Amy McDaniel Treasurer amcdaniel@fpcmicity.org

Nicolas Orbovich Director of Music Ministries
Carol Garrett Organist  
Brock Vinson Nursery Attendant  
 Linda Moore
Nursery Attendant



Board of Deacons

Rev. Dr. Ericka Parkinson Kilbourne, 
   Moderator of Session 
Alice Yacullo, Clerk of Session
Amy McDaniel, Treasurer
Dave Dougherty,
   Building and Grounds Chair
Barbara Vinson,
   Christian Education Chair
KP Nfr,
   Finance & Stewardship Chair
Pat Molden, Mission Chair                          
Michele Bartels, Outreach Chair
Michele Bartels & Deb Langley, Personnel Chairs
Deb Langley, Worship & Music Chair
Alice Yacullo, Nominating Committee Chair

Elders also serving:

Anne Lute
Marilyn Cook
Sue Ransom

Sarah Blank, Moderator of Deacons
Brian Spiece, Secretary
Amy McDaniel, Treasurer

Other Deacons serving:

Sandy Dougherty
Linda Jackson
Mike Kilbourne
Laura Kittel
Christian McDaniel
Doug Sims
Rylie Thornton
Beth Towle
Marilyn Weniger
Jamie Williams
 Other Leaders
 Laura Kittel- Prayer Chain Coordinator
 (contact info in directory, newsletter or through office)
Sue Ransom- Saturday Soup Kitchen